

EXECUTIVE GROUP

Members – David Frost (Chair), Philip Atkins, John Henderson, Jonathan Dale, Kerry Diamond (Vice Chair), Abi Brown, David Sidaway, Ken Stepney, Danny Cook, Patrick Farrington, Richard Cotterell, Trevor McMillan, Kevin Oakes

Thursday 15th September at 6.00 p.m. – 8.00 p.m.

Buffet available from 5.30 p.m.

LEP Offices, Earl Street, Stafford

AGENDA

- 18.00 1. Introductions
 - 2. Apologies
 - 3. **Declarations of Interest**
- 18:104.Staffordshire Business Festival brief presentation by Dave
Byron
- 18:20 5. Notes of the previous meeting and any matters arising
 - 6. Chairs Update and Delegated Decisions –DF
 - 7. Key Performance Indicators
- 18:308.City & Growth Deal Programme Board Report
 - 9. **EU Funding Update**
 - 10. Education Trust Update ESF Programme
 - 11. Enterprise Zone Implementation Plan
 - 12. NGDZ Update Verbal
 - 13. **Business Rates Consultation LEP Response**
 - 14. Forward Plan Verbal
- 19:30 15. **Policy and Task Group Updates**
- 19:55 16. Any Other Business

Date of next meeting – 13th October